×

About Us

About Lung Cancer Journey

The Lung Cancer Journey is a multifaceted exploration of lung cancer and its impact on patients, research, therapy, finances, and policy. Join us as we examine the latest advances and controversies in the diagnosis and treatment of lung cancer, the identification and use of biomarkers to guide treatment decisions, and the patient and provider experience of managing this challenging disease.

The Lung Cancer Journey is associated with MDedge Hematology & Oncology, the source for timely, relevant, evidence-based, practice-changing information for hematologist-oncologists and medical oncologists. Readily accessible, interactive formats make MDedge Hematology & Oncology the best way for busy specialists to stay up to date and gain the perspectives they need to provide state-of-the-art care that improves patient outcomes.

MDedge Hematology & Oncology (www.mdedge.com/hematology-oncology) is owned by Frontline Medical Communications.

About Frontline Medical Communications

Frontline Medical Communications (Frontline) serves more than 1.2 million physicians and other health care professionals with diverse print and interactive multimedia products and platforms, and live events.

More than 30 enduring specialty journal brands offer a powerful synergy, including indexed, clinical, practical, and daily news-oriented content in Allergy, Cardiology, Dermatology, Emergency Medicine, Endocrinology/Diabetology, Family Medicine, Federal clinical medicine, Gastroenterology, Geriatrics, Internal Medicine, Neurology, Nurse Practitioners, Physician Assistants, Obstetrics/ Gynecology, Oncology/Hematology, Orthopedic Surgery, Pain Medicine, Pediatrics, Primary care, Psychiatry, Pulmonology, Rheumatology, General Surgery, Vascular Surgery, and Thoracic Surgery.

 

EDITORIAL

Laura Nikolaides
Editor, MDedge Hematology/Oncology
513-218-3567
lnikolaides@mdedge.com

Mary Ellen Schneider
Group Editor, MDedge Hematology/Oncology
631-897-5063
mschneider@mdedge.com

Editor in Chief
Mary Jo M Dales
240-221-2470
mdales@mdedge.com

Executive Editors
Denise Fulton
240-221-2440
dfulton@mdedge.com

Kathy Scarbeck
240-221-2450
kscarbeck@mdedge.com

ADVERTISING AND BUSINESS SERVICES

Lee Schweizer
Chief Digital Officer
973-206-8982 (office) or 201-669-6304 (cell)
lschweizer@mdedge.com

Frank Iorio
Managing Director, MDedge Hematology & Oncology
973-206-8990 (office) or 917-913-8427 (cell)
fiorio@mdedge.com

Devin Gregorie
National Account Manager
516-381-8613
dgregorie@mdedge.com

Joshua Norton
Associate Director, e-Business Development
512-375-8202
jnorton@mdedge.com

Advertising Offices

7 Century Drive
Suite 302
Parsippany, NJ 07054-4609
Tel: 973-206-3434
Fax: 973-206-9378

Continue Reading


Biomarkers


+

Prevention


+

Cost And Coping


+

Diagnosis and Therapy


+

Patient Journey


+